Your Reckless Love…*

When I see you I see nothingness

Not to take you away from all your greatness

I find myself longing for completeness

Knowing full well all that you give me is hopelessness

I will come for you through the darkness

I will come for you through the bareness

Ready for all your love that comes with recklessness

But in the end, all I needed from you was togetherness.

Author: caroltiyelesa

I am a once in a lifetime experience and I am exactly where God intends for me to be at this exact moment in time...* -Catholic -Novelist -Poet -Lover of Ucizi -Always sleepy -Lover of food

Leave a Reply

