“Mona…*”

Hello there,

So last night, I decided to write a chapter or two and then the thought occurred to me that I should change the entire storyline of the book.

It got me thinking and super excited because the novel has now turned into something more than I could have ever imagined, literally.

Prepare yourself for a whirlwind of emotions but don’t worry, you will not be alone in this because we are definitely all in this together and I will be the one to feel all these emotions way before any of you.

At this point, I am still building on the characters and their personalities so the story so far is a little bit sluggish but I promise you that it will improve with time as the events unfold.

Oh one thing you should know about me is that I am a sucker for a really good romance novel however I try to stay away from as much drama as possible when it comes to my reading conquests.

At the moment I am not reading anything but when I do get my hands on some good material, you my lovely readers will be the first to know and to add a sweetener, I will be posting from time to time a poem or two for your enjoyment and I will be expecting comments.

All sorts of negativity will not be tolerated, anyway good day to you all!!!

Author: caroltiyelesa

I am a once in a lifetime experience and I am exactly where God intends for me to be at this exact moment in time...* -Catholic -Novelist -Poet -Lover of Ucizi -Always sleepy -Lover of food

Leave a Reply

